Bright and Beautiful Bracelets

I have been working with the patching and piecing method again and over the next few weeks I will be adding some photographs of the goodies I have made.  Today I thought I would share with you some bracelets.  I like nice wide cuff-bracelets but often find them too heavy, so I thought these were the perfect solution.  I’ve made an extra small one – for me, but I’ll see if it sells in the TRAC does Christmas show first!

bracelets

I should also be advertising the current TRAC exhibition, Line of Flight which is on show at Quarr Abbey until next Tuesday 3rd November.  All works are for sale this time too!

Lie of flight flier

2 thoughts on “Bright and Beautiful Bracelets

Leave a Reply

