Showtime!

Well its almost time for TRAC Colours exhibition. My 2 embroideries are packed, together with a few ‘original artwork’ cards; I want to be democratic in my sales.  I’ve tried my hardest not to get too attached just in case someone does decide to buy them.  Its hard though, because I’ve spent so many hours creating them, stitching them, looking at them….  I can’t keep everything, I know that!  If you’re in the area, do drop by to the Private View for some ‘mocktails’ and nibbles.Colours flier

Leave a Reply

